Sittercity home
Yamaly R., Care Companion in Gaithersburg, MD 20878 with 0 years paid experience

Yamaly R. Care Companion in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Gaithersburg, MD

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Yamaly’s Bio

Hello, my name is Yamaly Robinson but I go by “yams” (like sweet potatoes). I have a bubbly outgoing personality that to me is refreshing especially in today’s world. I have experience in taking care of pets and children.
I have taken care of and watched cats and dogs. Everything from feeding, walking, playing, cleaning up after, bathing and of course cuddles.
I also have had the privilege to have taken care of children. As a mother myself , I know the importance of not only finding someone reliable but also someone who has patience. I am certified with a CPR certification and basic first aid.
Thank you so much for your time.

“Do what makes your soul happy”.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/9/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Yamaly R.
Yamaly R.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now