JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fatmata M.

Care Companion in Germantown, MD 20874.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Germantown, MD

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Fatmata’s Bio

Hi my name Fatima M. I have been a care giver for the past 8 years, I love what I do and I take pride in it. I am a hardworking, trustworthy, warm, reliable and caring person. I love reading, hold a good conversation, and arts and crafts. I have my CPR, First Aid, and Home Health Aide licenses. i am also a Registered Behavioral Technician, I have my own transportation. I grew up in Montgomery county, and i know a lot of resources. i am currenly in school and the hours fit my schedule perfectly but I'm also very flexible. I have references upon request.

thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other

References

Kattie G. is a reference for Fatmata M.
Alimany D. is a reference for Fatmata M.
Jump to Top
Fatmata M.
Fatmata M.
Germantown, MD 20874
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now