Sittercity Sign up
Lu C., Care Companion in Germantown, MD 20874 with 0 years paid experience

Lu C. Care Companion in Germantown, MD 20874

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Germantown, MD

  • Age 32
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Lu’s Bio

HI All,

My name is Lu and I recently moved to Germantown, Maryland. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 or 13, pet-sitting since a few years later, and have spent a significant amount of time keeping elderly folks company, running errands with them, etc.

I am available for petsitting, babysitting, nannying, and eldersitting (as I like to call companion care) full-time right now, since I have not found work as a clerk or associate in a law firm (I am licensed to practice law in Texas but not yet Maryland), and once I do I will be available part-time.

I am open to negotiation about hourly rates, travel, etc., so long as it's more than minimum wage. Please keep this in mind if you see my rates posted on this site.

Feel free to reach out!

Thanks,
Lu

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/12/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian

References

Mary Beth T. is a reference for Lu C. Relationship: Family
George F. is a reference for Lu C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lu C.
Lu C.
Germantown, MD 20874
32

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now