Sittercity home
Caroline M., Care Companion in Glen Burnie, MD 21060 with 1 year paid experience

Caroline M. Care Companion in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Glen Burnie, MD (Glen Burnie, MD • 13 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

I have an uncle with Alzheimer’s that I have taken care of , and I had a little brother with Down syndrome. I’ve always loved taking care of people. I am a very compassionate person who works hard and cares a lot about people and how they feel!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/7/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now