Sittercity Sign up
Grace S., Care Companion in Glen Burnie, MD 21061 with 2 years paid experience

Grace S. Care Companion in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Glen Burnie, MD

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Grace’s Bio

I love to work with people, and to help make their lives easier. I am a people person, and love to make people laugh. I have been a caregiver to my grandmother as she got older, and it was the best time of my life. I am also CPR certified, and currently in college.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/16/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Katie D. is a reference for Grace S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Grace S.
Grace S.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now