Sittercity Sign up
Jada R., Care Companion in Grasonville, MD 21638 with 1 year paid experience

Jada R. Care Companion in Grasonville, MD 21638

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Grasonville, MD

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per week

Jada’s Bio

I’m certified in CPR
High school student
Nursing student
I take great care of my nieces and nephew all that time when they are with me we Always have a good time

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Davita M. is a reference for Jada R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jada R.
Jada R.
Grasonville, MD 21638
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now