Sittercity Sign up
Tanasha K., Care Companion in Gwynn Oak, MD 21207 with 2 years paid experience

Tanasha K. Care Companion in Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Gwynn Oak, MD

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per half day
$75 per full day
$150 per week
$3000 per month

Tanasha’s Bio

I love helping other people & I strive to give loved ones the very best care possible. I treat others people the same way I expect my family to be treated,with love and respect

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tanasha K.
Tanasha K.
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207
23

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per half day
$75 per full day
$150 per week
$3000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now