Sittercity home
Megan A., Care Companion in Hanover, MD 21076 with 0 years paid experience

Megan A. Care Companion in Hanover, MD 21076

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hanover, MD

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hi my name is Megan and I’m a very loving and understanding person . I’ve had experience with caring for dogs , cats, and toddlers. I am calm and collected and love to put smiles on peoples faces along with cute critters and to make them happy. I’m a very honest and respectful individual and will always listen to your needs and demands.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/26/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Megan A.
Megan A.
Hanover, MD 21076

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now