Sittercity Sign up
Jodi M., Care Companion in Joppa, MD 21085 with 0 years paid experience

Jodi M. Care Companion in Joppa, MD 21085

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Joppa, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jodi’s Bio

I have been around children my entire life as my Mother was a child care provider out of our house since I was eight years old. I also participated in the child preschool program in high school. I have babysat children since I was 12 years old and hope to work with children in my future career. I love working with young children of all ages and have experience working with infants up to the age of 11. I love connecting with young children and watching them grow. I am currently a college student and am in the process of completing my CPR certification.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jennifer F. is a reference for Jodi M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jodi M.
Jodi M.
Joppa, MD 21085
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now