Sittercity Sign up
Nyjah C., Care Companion in Kensington, MD 20895 with 1 year paid experience

Nyjah C. Care Companion in Kensington, MD 20895

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kensington, MD

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$95 per full day
$380 per week

Nyjah’s Bio

I am very energetic and helpful. I love assisting anyone of any age. I am willing to do whatever is necessary to ensure that you are happy and satisfied. I have experience helping/aiding my two grandmothers 60 and 81. I also often help any elderly in my neighborhood.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/10/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Veronica B. is a reference for Nyjah C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nyjah C.
Nyjah C.
Kensington, MD 20895
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$95 per full day
$380 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now