Sittercity Sign up
Laura B., Care Companion in Lanham, MD 20706 with 0 years paid experience

Laura B. Care Companion in Lanham, MD 20706

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lanham, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hello! My name is laura, I am very patient, determined, diligent and easygoing. Although I do not have a professional background I do have personal experiences. My grandfather is 98 years old so I understand that people sometimes just need time and want someone to talk to. I dominate both English and Spanish, I am also a college student.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Laura B.
Laura B.
Lanham, MD 20706
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now