Sittercity Sign up
Pamela F., Care Companion in Laurel, MD 20707 with 20 years paid experience

Pamela F. Care Companion in Laurel, MD 20707

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Laurel, MD

  • Age 55
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Pamela’s Bio

My name is Ms.Fields..I am 54 yrs old and a mother of three adult children and i have 10 grands.I have been caring for others as long as i can remember.I grew up in a asst living home where i grew to love caring for the elderly and disabled.I have done private duty and asst living and have cared for others with many health issues.I was also my parents caregiver before they both passed on and i truly love everything about helping others.This isn't just a job for me it is my passion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bernard W. is a reference for Pamela F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Pamela F.
Pamela F.
Laurel, MD 20707
55

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now