Sittercity Sign up
Destiny M., Care Companion in Leonardtown, MD 20650 with 3 years paid experience

Destiny M. Care Companion in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leonardtown, MD

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Destiny’s Bio

I was living with my great grandmother to help take care of her while my uncle was at work. Can make food. Do activities. Whatever they need. I will do anything to keep them happy. I love doing all activities from watching their favorite show , to painting a beautiful picture

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Destiny M.
Destiny M.
Leonardtown, MD 20650
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now