Sittercity Sign up
Kirsten F., Care Companion in Manchester, MD 21102 with 1 year paid experience

Kirsten F. Care Companion in Manchester, MD 21102

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Manchester, MD

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kirsten’s Bio

My husband and I are teachers looking for summer jobs. We both have our masters degrees and recently had a baby. We have experience helping to take care of our own grandparents and would love to help take care of someone else’s loved one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/19/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kirsten F.
Kirsten F.
Manchester, MD 21102
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now