Sittercity home
Trejur W., Care Companion in Owings Mills, MD 21117 with 4 years paid experience

Trejur W. Care Companion in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Owings Mills, MD

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Trejur’s Bio

Tre'jur WilliamsSecurity guard

3800 Fords Lane, Apartment 203 - Baltimore, MD 21215 - 443-839-2801

•Outstanding customer service skills • 4+ years of cashiering experience 
• Able to meet strict deadlines • Committed to assisting others 
• Security experience

Work Experience

shift leader dispatcher / cashier

fast park 2 



Baltimore, MD

Assign cars to rows a-f and then dispatching a shuttle to the row  
communication skills  
Skills Used 
becoming more of a people's person

Security Guard

Metro one loss prevention 



Baltimore, MD

August 2013 to April 2014

I was makin sure nobody stole any merchandise out of my store that I was securing  
Have a very big impact because I'm vary good in doing my job well and I help prevent numerous thefts  
Skills Used 
Staying focused keeping my eyes open and standing for long periods of time

Security guard

Absolute investigation services 



Baltimore, MD

July 2012 to November 2013

Secure my parameter 
I manage to Keep my parameter clear and secure  
Skills Used 
Standing long time and main focus

Personal Care Aide/Health Care Agent




Baltimore, MD

2009 to 2011





Baltimore, MD

2008 to 2009

Cashier/Crew Member




Baltimore, MD

2005 to 2008

Hair Stylist

Style's Hair Salon 



Baltimore, MD

2005 to 2006


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Sharon W. is a reference for Trejur W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Trejur W.
Trejur W.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now