Sittercity Sign up
Abbey Z., Care Companion in Potomac, MD 20854 with 0 years paid experience

Abbey Z. Care Companion in Potomac, MD 20854

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Potomac, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Abbey’s Bio

Hi! My name is Abbey and I'm a graduating high school senior at Winston Churchill High School. I absolutely love all kids and have been babysitting for the past two years. I am comfortable with driving to various locations, cleaning, doing laundry, cooking, and running errands/ shopping for groceries. My hours are flexible so please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • English
Jump to Top
Abbey Z.
Abbey Z.
Potomac, MD 20854
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now