Sittercity Sign up
Maria A., Care Companion in Rockville, MD 20850 with 2 years paid experience

Maria A. Care Companion in Rockville, MD 20850

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Rockville, MD

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hi my name is Maria I'm 24 years old . I'm loving , patient , dependent , responsible , trustworthy & reliable . I'm a part time sitter & don't mind helping around the house. I have experience with light housekeeping , running errands & caring for children. As of now I'm available Monday , Wednesday & Fridays . If you would like to discuss further details feel free to contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Maria A.
Maria A.
Rockville, MD 20850
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now