Sittercity Sign up

Margaret Z. Care Companion in Rockville, MD 20850

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Rockville, MD

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$225 per week
$900 per month

Margaret’s Bio

HI my name is Margaret Zing and I am currently a junior year of nursing student at WAU. Currently I am working as Home CNA for senior care. I have the compassion of giving care who are elders and enjoy helping them with their medication and some chores and sometimes accompany to their doctor appointment. I have my CPR and CNA certifications. If this position allows me to work, I am certain that I will do my best and make my client satisfied with my work. Thank you so much!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Kenneth J. is a reference for Margaret Z. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Margaret Z.
Margaret Z.
Rockville, MD 20850
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$225 per week
$900 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now