Sittercity Sign up
Briona H., Care Companion in Rosedale, MD 21237 with 3 years paid experience

Briona H. Care Companion in Rosedale, MD 21237

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rosedale, MD

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Briona’s Bio

Hello my name is Briona and i have two loving kids , I am a graduate and while i was is school I took a child development class and loved everything about it. Every since i was a little girl i just new that I loved children or all ages. I love to play games, but not only play I love teaching children whily they play, I enjoy doing arts and crafts with children, cooking and going out doors while the children learn and also have fun while out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/9/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Briona H.
Briona H.
Rosedale, MD 21237
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now