Sittercity home
Bianca J., Care Companion in Salisbury, MD 21801 with 0 years paid experience

Bianca J. Care Companion in Salisbury, MD 21801

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Salisbury, MD

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Bianca’s Bio

I’ve always loved kids ever since I was a young girl growing up. I babysit for my friends family members and church members. Kids are the sweetest and they deserve two have someone genuine and responsible caring for them. I want to become a pediatrician after I graduated high school but I have yet to follow through with that plan I am not certified and I don’t currently work with kids at a job or a daycare, but I love watching and taking care of kids ! I’m very responsible caring respectful and fun !! kids love me ❤️ I am willing to go get certified in CPR and anything needed to assist and having a babysitting job !! I have a puppy of my own so I work well with animals also !!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/17/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Bianca J.
Bianca J.
Salisbury, MD 21801

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now