Sittercity home
Tiffanie D., Care Companion in Salisbury, MD 21804 with 15 years paid experience

Tiffanie D. Care Companion in Salisbury, MD 21804

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Salisbury, MD

15 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $1500 per week

Tiffanie’s Bio

I have worked in the medical care for over 15 years in the following fields, internal medicine, gynecology oncology as a medical assistant assisting in exams, in room procedures and surgical procedures and working in pediatrics as a nurse. I decided to become a nanny during COVID and in my free time assist my father with his cancer care and later care and in home hospice for my grandmother who had cancer as well. I have just recently moved to Philadelphia where I would like to continue with in home medical care for family’s loved ones and babysitting/nanny for children. I enjoy working with children as pediatrics was one of my favorite fields to work in and due to the experience I am knowledgeable working with children who are sick or have specific needs if that were needed during their time of care. ❤️


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/21/23

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Tiffanie D.
Tiffanie D.
Salisbury, MD 21804

years experience

Home Care Rates $1500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now