Sittercity home
Cecilia M., Care Companion in Severn, MD 21144 with 5 years paid experience

Cecilia M. Care Companion in Severn, MD 21144

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Severn, MD (Severn, MD • 7 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$200 per full day

Cecilia’s Bio

Because I love elders like a I love children's too. I'm very patient with all kind of people special with elders I have learned a lot of them and They are so lovely.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/5/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Cecilia M.
Cecilia M.
Severn, MD 21144

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$200 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now