Sittercity Sign up

Taylor S. Care Companion in Stevensville, MD 21666

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Stevensville, MD

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$14 per half day
$18 per full day
$18 per week
$18 per month

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor I’ve care given for one year in dementia and Alzheimer's facility. I was CPR and first aid certified but it just recently expired in November. I am willing to get recertification for them. I loved my job and I really want to get back into taking care of patients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Stevensville, MD 21666
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$14 per half day
$18 per full day
$18 per week
$18 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now