Sittercity Sign up
Mariel A., Care Companion in Sykesville, MD 21784 with 1 year paid experience

Mariel A. Care Companion in Sykesville, MD 21784

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sykesville, MD

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Mariel’s Bio

Hi! My name is Mariel. I'm 22 years old, college student. I am the oldest of 6( 17,10,5 years old, and6 months). I currently work at a Mexican restaurant as a manager. I love kids, and animals ❤.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mariel A.
Mariel A.
Sykesville, MD 21784
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now