Sittercity home
Barbara W., Care Companion in Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 with 0 years paid experience

Barbara W. Care Companion in Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Upper Marlboro, MD

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

Retired Foster Parent form Prince George Co. I'm married with two kids. One grown 23 my biological child and one daughter whom I have custody of thru the state of Maryland. I have taken care of children since I was a young teen. When doing foster care we trained all year with classes on different subjects that pertain to kids. I love kids,


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/19/2021


My availability is valid through 9/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Barbara W.
Barbara W.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now