Sittercity home
Nellie H., Care Companion in Waldorf, MD 20601 with 20 years paid experience

Nellie H. Care Companion in Waldorf, MD 20601

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Waldorf, MD

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nellie’s Bio

My Name is Nellie, I am a Childcare Provider with over 20 Years experience. I cared for infants and toddlers. The main reason I loved what I do is watching the infant growing up in stages., watching them sitting up then crawling , then making that first step. That is one of my best moment. I am highly motivated to the nature of this job.
I provide a safe and nurturing environment for the child/children in my care. As Nanny I provide care including bathing an dressing, Diaper and potty -training if age appropriate. I do laundry, meal planning , preparing the food and /or feeding the children. I will be planning play dates and outings. Indoor and outdoor play.
Educational activities and craft.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nellie H.
Nellie H.
Waldorf, MD 20601
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now