Sittercity home
Nicole J., Care Companion in Waldorf, MD 20602 with 6 years paid experience

Nicole J. Care Companion in Waldorf, MD 20602

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Waldorf, MD

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

, I became a companion caregiver because I appreciate admire and respect our elderly and I feel that I can offer compassionate responsible and sympathetic care to those who are them and their loved ones. In addition to that I owned my own cleaning company for 7 years so I would be able to tidy up around the house ,meal prep and comfort those as they relax in their home I am available as early as 5 a.m. til 3:30 p.m.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Krista B. is a reference for Nicole J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Waldorf, MD 20602
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now