Sittercity Sign up
Erica A., Care Companion in Biddeford, ME 04005 with 5 years paid experience

Erica A. Care Companion in Biddeford, ME 04005

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Biddeford, ME

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant. I am cpr certified. I have 5.5 years in a long term care facility as a CNA. I am a mother of 4. I am looking for either elder or child care positions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Erica A.
Erica A.
Biddeford, ME 04005
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now