Sittercity Sign up
Becky R., Care Companion in Bridgton, ME 04009 with 1 year paid experience

Becky R. Care Companion in Bridgton, ME 04009

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgton, ME

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Becky’s Bio

Hello,
I am an easygoing personal care assistant who deeply cares about each patient I work with.
I have worked with children and adults and would love to serve you or your loved ones.
You can totally rely on my professionalism. I am honest, hard working and responsible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Becky R.
Becky R.
Bridgton, ME 04009
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now