Sittercity Sign up
Renee B., Care Companion in Kennebunk, ME 04043 with 0 years paid experience

Renee B. Care Companion in Kennebunk, ME 04043

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kennebunk, ME

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Renee’s Bio

I am currently unemployed and taking this opportunity to find something that will make me happy to go to work every day.
I have never been a “pet sitter” but I absolutely love animals and have always had an animal in my life. I treat them like I would treat my children. I saw a posting on indeed for a pet sitter and thought maybe this could be something I could really enjoy doing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Renee B.
Renee B.
Kennebunk, ME 04043
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now