Sittercity Sign up
Leigh P., Care Companion in Lincoln, ME 04457 with 0 years paid experience

Leigh P. Care Companion in Lincoln, ME 04457

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lincoln, ME

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Leigh’s Bio

Assisting the mother who is handicapped/ visually impaired with daily activities & chores

Assisting in early childhood development , motor skills ,social skills, training

Light Housekeeping

Basic House Maintenance

Occasional Pet Care ( 6 Month Old Puppy )

Basic Meal Prep

Taking care of the family’s personal needs

Driver for the Mother & the children

Emotionally Supportive

Supervising a 3 year old and a 6 year old . The oldest child is in middle school.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Leigh P.
Leigh P.
Lincoln, ME 04457
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now