Sittercity home
Candace D., Care Companion in Naples, ME 04055 with 21 years paid experience

Candace D. Care Companion in Naples, ME 04055

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Naples, ME (Naples, ME • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Candace’s Bio

Hello! I am a mother of 4 grown children, and a Grandmother, and a Nurses Aide. I have experience and excellent references! I am looking for a Nanny position in Gloucester. Please call and lets get together to see if we are a good fit!


Age Specific Experience

21 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Candace D.
Candace D.
Naples, ME 04055

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now