Sittercity Sign up
Angela S., Care Companion in Pittsfield, ME 04967 with 1 year paid experience

Angela S. Care Companion in Pittsfield, ME 04967

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Pittsfield, ME

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$350 per week

Angela’s Bio

My name’s Angela! I’m 21 years old. I’m currently staying in Freedom with my lovely aunt and younger brother. I worked as a DSP for about a year. I worked with people who had intellectual disabilities, and found that I really liked it. I mostly did night shift, but when I worked some days my days consisted of activities, appointments, meal prepping, and helping each individual reach their goals when it came to independence. I am CRMA certified and took all of the necessary training to work with the ladies I was placed with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/22/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Pittsfield, ME 04967
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now