Sittercity home
Kimberle H., Care Companion in Portland, ME 04103 with 3 years paid experience

Kimberle H. Care Companion in Portland, ME 04103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Portland, ME (Portland, ME • 25 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $21 per hour
$21 per half day
$21 per full day
$21 per week
$21 per month

Kimberle’s Bio

Student working towards a nursing degree. Very attentive and caring. Very compassionate and kind. High energy and motivated. Able to pick up new tasks very quickly. Passionate about details and deadlines. Has experience as a home health aide for two elderly women and extensive babysitting for own siblings.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2021


My availability is valid through 3/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kimberle H.
Kimberle H.
Portland, ME 04103

years experience

Home Care Rates $21 per hour
$21 per half day
$21 per full day
$21 per week
$21 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now