Sittercity home
Alexa H., Care Companion in South Berwick, ME 03908 with 0 years paid experience

Alexa H. Care Companion in South Berwick, ME 03908

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

South Berwick, ME (South Berwick, ME • 19 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

Hi, my name is Alexa Haas and I am a college student at Florida Tech. I love taking care of kids and also being a companion to people of any age. I started babysitting when I was young and even took a few courses so that I am able to babysit kids of any age. I also used to take care of my grandmother when she was diagnosed with cancer, I love spending time with people even if it is just as a companion.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/20/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alexa H.
Alexa H.
South Berwick, ME 03908

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now