JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany F.

Care Companion in Allen Park, MI 48101.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Allen Park, MI

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

I have helped my grandma and two neighbors. My grandmother is now 77 years old and has has breast cancer, which she beat, and is currently fighting lung cancer. I help her with daily chores, going to stores and to pay bills, cooking and other tasks that need to be completed. Tina and Vergina, are the neighbors I had helped before they passed away. I did the same things for them as I do for my grandmother. In addition I have taken care of the animals too. Helping the elderly, to me, means as much to me taking care of the little ones. Its a hard job and sometimes stressful, but in the end it is worth it. I personally like to stay with them until they have passed. Canging caregivers means they have to not only learn about a new person, but also having to train them too.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/24/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Patsy R. is a reference for Bethany F.
Norma V. is a reference for Bethany F.
Jump to Top
Bethany F.
Bethany F.
Allen Park, MI 48101

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now