JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beth N.

Care Companion in Alto, MI 49302.

Alto, MI

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Beth’s Bio

My name is Beth and I enjoy working with seniors because I find I relate to them better than I do the people my own age. I currently live at home. I've taken care of my Dad's house and 4 brothers for 10 years now. However there s no longer enough work at home to keep me busy and feeling like I am contributing to society as a mature adult. I have worked with senior women for three years and am experienced in many things dealing with thier care. The only time I am unavailable is on Sundays, becuase I go to church and that is also our family day. The work I've done in the past with seniors has been both voluntary and paid.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Laurie S. is a reference for Beth N.
Jump to Top
Beth N.
Beth N.
Alto, MI 49302

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now