Sittercity home
Dunia R., Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48105 with 1 year paid experience

Dunia R. Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ann Arbor, MI

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day
$200 per week
$500 per month

Dunia’s Bio

I’m the eldest of 5 siblings and I have two nieces. I often have to babysit and be an aunt for my two nieces ( 1 year old and 4 year old). They love me so much and never stop wanting to play with me. I have great responsibility over children and I know how to make them happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Farsi
Jump to Top
Dunia R.
Dunia R.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day
$200 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now