Sittercity home
Kelly H., Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48103 with 25 years paid experience

Kelly H. Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Ann Arbor, MI

25 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hello,
I’ve been a geriatrics nurse for 21 years. I’m interested in helping you or or your loved one with transportation needs, medication administration, wound care, meal prep, dressing, etc. My schedule is flexible at this time. I’m very dependable, non- smoker & fully vaccinated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/24/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/16/23

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now