Sittercity Sign up
Erika B., Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48103 with 10 years paid experience

Erika B. Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Ann Arbor, MI

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Erika’s Bio

Hello, I have over ten years of experience as a care provider. I have experience with mental illness, as well as Dementia, and Parkinson's. I have also trained as a massage therapist, personal trainer, and have esthetician skills, I am able to support and care for my client to the fullest measure. I am kind, understanding, reliable. I always tend to bring out the best in my cared one. I will help with light house work, and cooking. I have a reliable vehicle. I also have superior skills, and experience with infants and children, I am truly young at heart! Thank you for your consideration. E.B.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Jack S. is a reference for Erika B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Erika B.
Erika B.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now