Sittercity Sign up
Ismial H., Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48103 with 0 years paid experience

Ismial H. Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Ann Arbor, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per month

Ismial’s Bio

Uncle of 3 children of my sister, and 2 children of my brother.

High school sports coaching 2 years.

Career profile projection : children supervisor / care companion

Many tests and surveys give answers provided to pick a career in children care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Hindi
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Ismial H.
Ismial H.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now