Sittercity home
Wei L., Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48104 with 0 years paid experience

Wei L. Care Companion in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ann Arbor, MI

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$110 per half day
$210 per full day
$1010 per week
$4400 per month

Wei’s Bio

I am a doctoral student spending most of the time at home writing my dissertation. Besides that, I have several virtual office hour sessions for graduate students to ask questions about their assignments.

I started dog sitting for a friend a year ago, and I love it! I find myself attentive to the needs of the pet, and it helps me to be away from sticking myself to the computer all the time. I am

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • English
Jump to Top
Wei L.
Wei L.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$110 per half day
$210 per full day
$1010 per week
$4400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now