Sittercity home
Abigail D., Care Companion in Birmingham, MI 48009 with 2 years paid experience

Abigail D. Care Companion in Birmingham, MI 48009

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Birmingham, MI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Abigail’s Bio


I was once a companion for 2 years. I am home now and pregnant but have no limitations. Would love the opportunity.

Abigail Delacruz
Birmingham MI


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Abigail D.
Abigail D.
Birmingham, MI 48009

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now