Sittercity home
Deyonce L., Care Companion in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 with 1 year paid experience

Deyonce L. Care Companion in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bloomfield, MI

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Deyonce’s Bio

I became a caregiver when I became a cheerleader back in 5th grade. I am now 21. I used to watch some of the younger people on our team after or practice and sometimes a few of them would get dropped off to me ever summer until I graduated from Bloomfield Hills High School. I have also did home care when I turned 18. I was previously CPR certified. I currently work at a plant in Troy. I am enrolled into Oakland Community College for my paralegal degree and CNA certification.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/15/2022


My availability is valid through 9/9/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language
Jump to Top
Deyonce L.
Deyonce L.
Bloomfield, MI 48304

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now