Sittercity home
Sirray T., Care Companion in Casco, MI 48064 with 3 years paid experience

Sirray T. Care Companion in Casco, MI 48064

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Casco, MI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$17 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Sirray’s Bio

Hello my name is Sirray Taylor I worked for home care for 3 years I am very nice and caring I have a big heart and great with others for more information about me please call me at 15866253519


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/10/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Armenian


Asklee A. is a reference for Sirray T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sirray T.
Sirray T.
Casco, MI 48064

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$17 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now