Sittercity Sign up
Chelsea B., Care Companion in Cass City, MI 48726 with 3 years paid experience

Chelsea B. Care Companion in Cass City, MI 48726

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cass City, MI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I've worked being a home health aid for about 4 years now. I have my CPR i love thistype of workand being there for people and taking care of themand doing activites with them and so on. And taking care of there house and making them food and so much more

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Cass City, MI 48726
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now