Sittercity Sign up
Michelle S., Care Companion in Cedar Springs, MI 49319 with 0 years paid experience

Michelle S. Care Companion in Cedar Springs, MI 49319

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Springs, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$400 per week
$1000 per month

Michelle’s Bio

Hi! My name is Michelle. I have no kids but I have babysat my family members before. I also currently have a niece who is 6 months, so I have experience with babies as well as children. I have also house sat and also watched over people's pets before. I have only watched over dogs, but I am comfortable with most kinds of pets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Cedar Springs, MI 49319
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$400 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now