Sittercity home
Hayley H., Care Companion in Clinton Township, MI 48038 with 4 years paid experience

Hayley H. Care Companion in Clinton Township, MI 48038

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Clinton Township, MI

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Hayley’s Bio

My name is Hayley and I’m 22 years old! I have been working as an emergency medical technician more specifically I have experience working with Children’s Hospital on the PANDA Unit ambulance (pediatric and neonatal designated ambulance.) I have been working as an EMT for four years. I also have experience working with children of all ages in a local hospital emergency room. I also have worked as a medical 911 dispatcher.
*I currently have not been working in a healthcare setting for the past six months due to the pandemic in order to take covid precautions serious for those I care give for.*
I have babysitting/nannying experience in children ages 1yr-15 years. I also have caregiving experience with adults and geriatric individuals as well as special needs individuals.
I love to help educate and encourage children to have less screen time and seek out more creative outlets for fun and education such as drawing, music, and going outdoors.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Hayley H.
Hayley H.
Clinton Township, MI 48038

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now