Sittercity home
Michaela B., Care Companion in Davison, MI 48423 with 5 years paid experience

Michaela B. Care Companion in Davison, MI 48423

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Davison, MI

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Michaela’s Bio

Hello my name is Michaela I am from Germany and I live in Davison Michigan for 23 years. I'm experienced in Alzheimer's and Dementia. I work in In-Home Care. I love taking care of the elderly. Experience in housekeeping, companionship, medication, vitals, cooking, shopping and bathing.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/21/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Michaela B.
Michaela B.
Davison, MI 48423

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now