Sittercity home
Becka B., Care Companion in Dearborn, MI 48124 with 2 years paid experience

Becka B. Care Companion in Dearborn, MI 48124

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dearborn, MI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Becka’s Bio

I’m just finishing a hospice, live-in job I took on over two years ago. He was 91 and passed peacefully in his sleep. I’m a attentive caregiver and nanny. I’ve been to design school, so I love to be creative and fun with people of all ages. And I’m a yoga student that is learning the values of flexibility. If any of this sounds like a fit for you or your family, please reach out! Thanks!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Thomas Z. is a reference for Becka B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Becka B.
Becka B.
Dearborn, MI 48124

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now